Board of Directors

Tim Hansberger

Worthington, MN Chairman

Chad Wieneke

Adrian, MN Vice Chairman

Matt Gohr

Mountain Lake, MN Treasurer

Brian Penning

Wilmont, MN

Danny Smith

Bingham Lake, MN

Kelly Dunkelberger

Jeffers, MN

Kevin Schaefer

Worthington, MN

Mark Overgaard

Luverne, MN

Robert Newman

Wilmont, MN
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now